Our People

Our staff and volunteers are central to the effective development and delivery of our core services. Without their commitment and professionalism we could not provide our services to individuals and families in the North Inner City.

Senior Staff

Mary McPhillips: Director of Services

Tel: 01-8874112 email: mmcphillips@doccs.ie

Eimear Griffin: Manager, St Mary’s Early Years’ Service

Tel: 01-8874116 email: egriffin@doccs.ie

Carol Dumbrell: Finance Manager

Tel: 01-8874146 email: cdumbrell@doccs.ie

Joleen O’Brien: HR Manager/Corporate Services Manager (Maternity Cover for Aislinn Kenny)

Tel: 01- 8874122 email: jobrien@doccs.ie  or akenny@doccs.ie

Fiona Daly: Family Support Worker

Tel: 01- 8874123  email: fdaly@doccs.ie

Sarah Hanly:  Manager, Henrietta Adult and Community Education

Tel: 01- 8874129 email: shanly@doccs.ie

Rachel Fitzpatrick (Maternity Cover) Lyndsey Cusack: Manager, Henrietta Senior Citizens Service

Tel: 01-8874104 email: rfitzpatrick@doccs.ie lcusack@doccs.ie

Aoife Casey: Manager, St. Vincents Community Training Centre, (Maternity Cover for Niamh Mcloughlin)

Tel: 01-8874100 email:  acasey@doccs.ie or nmcloughlin@doccs.ie